Tuberculosis (TB) Board of Directors


  • Time: 6-8 p.m.
  • Address: 3010 Grand Avenue
    Conference Room 2E, 2nd Floor
    Lake County Health Department/Community Health Center
    Waukegan, IL 60085
In accordance with the Open Meetings Act, the following schedule of meetings for 2017 is provided for your information:

January 19
April 20
July 20 (Budget Meeting)
November 16


Lucille DeVaux R.N., N.H.A.
2306 Old Hicks Road
Long Grove, IL 60047
Phone: 847-409-1091
Fax: 847-726-7216
Walid Khayr, M.D.
Federal Health Care Center
Chief, Infectious Disease Section
Infectious Diseases Section 111-I
3001 Green Bay Rd., Bldg. 133, Rm. A116
North Chicago, IL 60064
Phone:  224-610-7025
Fax:  224-610-7004

Lavanya Srinivasan, M.D. 
1441 N. Pinehurst Dr. 
Vernon Hills, IL 60061 
847.360.9800 (W) 
Phone: 312-731-8335
Fax: 847-360-1400