Holidays

The Recorder of Deeds Office is scheduled to be closed on the following dates:

  • Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018