Holidays

The Recorder of Deeds Office is scheduled to be closed on the following dates:
 
  • Friday, December 23, 2016
  • Monday, December 26, 2016
  • Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Monday, December 25, 2017