Sign In
Diane Hewitt
District 2
Lake County Board  
Diane Hewitt

Diane Hewitt, District 2

Address: 18 N. County St., 10th Floor, Waukegan, IL 60085
Office Phone: 847.244.2742
Cell Phone: 847.650.4194 or 224.627.0883


Board member Hewitt represents portions of Waukegan, Gurnee, Beach Park, and Zion. She has been on the board since 2008. She currently serves as the chair of the Records, Revenue Record and Legislation Committee. Her main priorities are fiscal responsibility, transportation, and economic growth.

Elected Offices

  • Lake County Board (2008-present)
  • Lake County Forest Preserve (2008-present)

Forest Preserve District Committees

  • Education, Cultural Resources and Public Affairs

Lake County Committees


  • Public Works and Transportation
  • Revenue, Records and Legislation, Chair
  • Finance and Administrative


  • Planning, Building and Zoning
  • Rules


Contact Us
Parking and Directions
Website Disclaimer
Site Map
Lake County, Illinois
18 N. County Street
Waukegan, IL 60085
About Our County
Alert Lake County
Find Help
Contact Us

County Board Office
County Board and Liquor Commission
18 N. County St., 10th Floor
Waukegan, IL 60085-4351

Ph. 847.377.2300
Fx. 847.360.7322

Related Links
Community Resources
Other Related Links