Navigate Up
Sign In
Recorder of Deeds  
2014 Holiday Schedule
 
The office will be closed on the following dates in 2014...
 
  • Wednesday, January 1
  • Monday, January 20
  • Monday, February 17
  • Friday, April 18
  • Monday, May 26
  • Friday, July 4
  • Monday, September 1
  • Thursday, November 27
  • Friday, November 28
  • Wednesday, December 24
  • Thursday, December 25

Contact Us
Parking and Directions
Website Disclaimer
Site Map
Lake County, Illinois
847.377.2000
18 N. County Street
Waukegan, IL 60085
About Our County
PASSAGE
Alert Lake County
Find Help
Contact Information

Mary Ellen Vanderventer
Lake County Recorder of Deeds
18 N County St - 6th Floor
Waukegan, IL 60085
Phone: 847.377.2575
Fax: 847.984.5860
Email: recorder@lakecountyil.gov

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm